Wie is Wie?

De trainers en afgevaardigden

PLOEG TRAINER AFGEV
Email 
1ste ploeg  Jonatan De Jonghe
Reserven A  Wim Demeestere  0476 038226  Gino Staessens  sparta.kruiseke@proximus.be
U6  Nordin Dekein  0470 673061  nordin.dekein@telenet.be
U7  Christof Moerman 0479 951510  Andy Ameel  moerman.christof@hotmail.com
andy410@hotmail.com
U8 Rebecca Buyse  0494 819060  Sven Decock  buyse_rebecca@hotmail.com
dekock.sven@telenet.be
U9 Jurgen Nuytten 0468 323470 Timmy Verhaeghe  ilse.waterlelie@hotmail.com
nuyttenjurgen@hotmail.com
U10  Christof Dos Santos Da Silva 0477 787772  Wim Persyn  antiekquita@gmail.com
wim.persyn01@telenet.be
U11 Geert Bossuyt 0470 458567
Thierry Moerkerke 0492 102077
 Mario Verschaeve  geertbossuyt@telenet.be
moerkerkethierry@gmail.com
nele.bjeste@hotmail.com
U13 Bjorn Callemeyn   0483 038479
Davide Collaert 0485 305725
Lisa Callemeyn   0468 418861
 Anthony Popelier
Isabel Masschelein
Brian Devolder
 a.popelier@skynet.be
nico.isabelle@hotmail.com
briandevoldere156@gmail.com
U17 Brecht Verbeke  0472737507  Thierry Moerkerke  0478 330695  the_brecht@hotmail.com
Keepertrainer Nico Denys  0495 608800

De Technische Ploeg

FUNCTIE NAAM
Materiaalmeester Thierry Moerkerke
Onderhoud van de terreinen
Lijnmannen
Thierry Moerkerke
Kantine Thierry en Shirley
Schoonmaak
kleedkamers & kantine
Agnes Dweil
Irma Poetser